Commercial

From multifamily fitness centers with a tight budget to state of the art million dollar facilities, we can take care of the job from start to finish. If you need fitness equipment in your business we can help you find what you need, how to set it up and get it to you.

Below are the brands to choose from and the reps to help you choose. We can assist in room design, floor, equipment selection, delivery, set up and all the service for the life of the product.

Please contact Fitness Pro for pricing

Rick Hellebusch

Based out of Mobile, AL

(251)648-0548

rick@fitnessproinc.com

Territory:
Mobile, AL and surrounding areas

Jeff Miller

Based Out Of Tallahassee

(321) 438-3279

jmiller@fitnessproinc.com

Territory:
North Florida
Southeast Alabama
 

 

Jeremy Galloway

Based Out of Birmingham, AL 

(334) 332-5423

 jgalloway@fitnessproinc.com

Territory:
Birmingham, AL 

Brian Bumpers

Based Out Of Mobile, AL

(251) 421-7322

bump@fitnessproinc.com

Territory:
South Louisiana
South Mississippi
South East Alabama

Pat Sullivan

Based Out Of Tallahassee

(850) 251-9165

psullivan@fitnessproinc.com

Territory:
South Georgia

Yale Goldman

Based Out Of Jacksonville

(904) 422-9064

yale@fitnessproinc.com

Territory:
Jacksonville

Kyle Whitmire

Based out of Savannah, GA

678-936-7138

kyle@fitnessproinc.com

Territory:
Southeast Georgia

 

Angela Whyrick

Based Out Of Jacksonville, FL 

(904)442-0773

awhyrick@fitnessproinc.com

Territory:
Jacksonville, FL area

Contact Us

Visit Our Showroom

2695 Capital Circle NE,

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Phone. (850) 523-8882

Email. info@fitnessproinc.com